AddThis Smart Layers

Euthanasia: we can live without it

Senators: Tasmania

Senator the Hon Eric Abetz
Senator Nick McKim
Senator Stephen Parry
Senator Helen Polley
Senator the Hon Lisa Singh
Senator Anne Urquhart
Senator Catryna Bilyk
Senator Carol Brown
Senator David Bushby
Senator Jonathon Duniam
Senator Peter Whish-Wilson
Senator Jacquie Lambie

Listing as at 3rd September 2016

You can download a .pdf version (with links) HERE.

Please report any undelivered mail to

Note: We recommend emailing each Senator separately (cut and paste is fine) and remember to include your postal or home address in the body of the email!

Help keep HOPE working for you!

HOPE relies on supporters to keep going. We need your help!