AddThis Smart Layers

Euthanasia: we can live without it

Senators: Victoria

Senator the Hon Stephen Conroy
Senator Richard Di Natale
Senator Derryn Hinch
Senator Bridget McKenzie
Senator Jane Hume
Senator the Hon Jacinta Collins
Senator the Hon Mitch Fifield
Senator Gavin Marshall
Senator the Hon Scott Ryan
Senator the Hon Kim Carr
Senator Janet Rice
Senator James Paterson

Listing as at 3rd September 2016

You can download a .pdf version (with links) HERE

Please report any undelivered mail to

Note: We recommend emailing each Senator separately (cut and paste is fine) and remember to include your postal or home address in the body of the email!

Help keep HOPE working for you!

HOPE relies on supporters to keep going. We need your help!